John Driege Sarl

Luxembourg

6 JOS SEYLERSTROOSS L-8522 BECKERICH

TVA : LU 160.73 501

John Driege

President & Chief Executive Officer

john.driege@johndriege.com

Phone : 00352 29 11 02-204

 

Romain Petrignet

Chief Executive Officer

romain.petrignet@johndriege.com

Phone : 00352 29 11 02-208

 

Anne-Sophie Renard

Administration

S.A.V - Operating MAREE

anne-sophie.renard@johndriege.com

Phone : 00352 29 11 02 – 200

 

Gilles Golinvaux

Administrative and financial director

gilles.golinvaux@johndriege.com

Phone  : 00352 29 11 02 -209

 

Joanna Driege

Administrative officer

joanna.driege@johndriege.com

Phone : 00352 29 11 02 – 207

 

Gérard Neuville

Trainer / Manager Fleet

gerard.neuville@johndriege.com

Phone : 00352 29 11 02 – 206

Jimmy Driege

Tide Department

jimmy.driege@johndriege.com

Phone : 00352 29 11 02 – 202

 

Dominique Dessoy

Administration / Accounting.

dominique.dessoy@johndriege.com

Phone : 00352 29 11 02 - 205

Christian Lehance

FRET Departement

christian.lehance@johndriege.com

Phone : 00352 29 11 02 – 203

 

Christelle Stilmant

Administration

S.A.V - Operating FRET

christelle.stilmant@johndriege.com

Phone : 00352 29 11 02 – 201

John Driege France Sarl

France

11 Rue Alexandre Adam, 62200 Boulogne-sur-Mer, France

SIRET : 38827668500038

TVA : FR 38388276685

Phone : 0033 321 87 18 87

 

Yannick Raoult

Director

yannick.raoult@johndriege.com

Phone : 0033 391 18 35 83

Mobile Phone : 0033 682 50 42 82


Gwendoline Lannaud

Administrative officer

administration.bsm@johndriege.com

Phone : 0033 321 87 18 87